Kontakt oss

Hovedstyret Lye IL (2022)

Leder

Henning Topnesvåg
hwt@lyse.net
915 51 157

Nestleder/sponsorkontakt

Ivar Lomeland
ivar.lomeland@lyse.net
909 30 575

Kasserer

Trond Sikveland
trond.sikveland@lyse.net
948 93 62

Styremedlem (Medlemsadministrasjon)

Marianne Csiszar
marianne.csiszar@ahlsell.no

Styremedlem (Barneidrett)

Cathrine B Tunheim
baklund.cathrine@gmail.com
451 25 370

Styremedlem (IT og kommunikasjon/SO)

Siv Una Hagen
sivuna@hotmail.com
969 90 213

Styremedlem

Monika Steiro
monikasteiro36@gmail.com

Varamedlem

Anja Bryne
anja.bryne@hotmail.com

Idrett

Fotball

Ivar Lomeland
ivar.lomeland@lyse.net
909 30 575

Håndball

Anette Kvalbein
975 64 011    
anette.kvalbein@gmail.com

Innebandy:

Ole Laland Egeland 
ole.laland.egeland@gmail.com
478 18 442

Idrettskule

Rita Nevland
ritanevland@hotmail.com
951 49 969

Friidrett

Morten Slettebø
msl003ms@gmail.com 
971 89 246

Klatring

Sæbjørn Sandsmark
Saebjorn.sandsmark@lyse.net
951 92 164

Badminton

Pål Nesse

Bordtennis

Markus Zeeh
markus@zeeh.no
992 21 047

Kontakt Lye IL

Navn
Dette feltet er for valideringsformål og skal stå uendret.